Compulsory Events Dates

For 2020 Terms dates, please refer to the Terms Dates and Structure page.

Compulsory events to be marked on your calendar for 2020:

  • Thursday 27 February - Interhouse Swimming Carnival
  • Monday 6 April - Year 7 Team Building Day
  • Monday 6 April - Easter Service (Eyre and Forrest)
  • ​​​​Tuesday 7 April - Easter Service (King and Stirling)
  • ​​​​​Monday 30 March – Wednesday 1 April - Year 9 Adventure Camp (Girls)
  • ​​​​​Wednesday 1 April – Friday 3 April -Year 9 Adventure Camp (Boys)
  • ​​​​​Monday 30 March – Friday 12 April - Year 10 Work Experience
  • ​​​​Wednesday 8 April – Thursday 9 April - Year 11 Challenge Camp
  • ​​​​​Wednesday 6 May - Interhouse Cross Country
  • Friday 14 August - Interhouse Athletics Carnival
  • TBC - Year 10-12 Annual Awards Night
  • ​​​​​TBC - Year 7-9 Annual Awards Night

Other Interschool events:

  • ​​​​​Tuesday 24 March - Interschool Swimming
  • ​​​​​Thursday 28 May - Interschool Cross Country
  • ​​​​​Friday 18 September - Interschool Athletics

Please check the College calendar for any updates.