Compulsory Events Dates

For 2021 Terms dates, please refer to the Terms Dates and Structure page.

Compulsory events to be marked on your calendar for 2021:

  • Thursday 25 February - Interhouse Swimming Carnival
  • Monday 22 March – Wednesday 24 March - ​​​​​Year 8 Camp (Girls)
  • Wednesday 24 March – Friday 26 March - ​​​​​Year 8 Camp (Boys)
  • Wednesday 24 March – Friday 26 March - Year 11 Challenge Camp
  • Monday 29 March - Easter Service (Eyre and Forrest)
  • ​​Tuesday 30 March - Easter Service (King and Stirling)
  • Monday 19 April – Friday 23 April - Year 10 Work Experience ​​​
  • Friday 13 August - Interhouse Athletics Carnival
  • Wednesday 20 October (Morning) - Year 12 Awards Ceremony and Final Day
  • Wednesday 3 November (Morning) - Year 11 Awards Ceremony
  • ​​​​​Friday 19 November   - Year 12 Graduation
  • ​​​​​Wednesday 8  December - Year 7-10 Awards Ceremony

Other Interschool events:

  • Tuesday 23 March - Interschool Swimming Carnival ​
  • Monday 19 September -Interschool Athletics Carnival​​​